Skip to main content

Excellence in Mentorship Awards

By October 24, 2023No Comments

Congratulations to Dr. Mauricio Dorfman, research assistant professor, and Dr. Farah Khan, clinical associate professor, this year’s recipients of the Alan Chait Award for Excellence in Mentorship

This award recognizes faculty members who have Alan Chaitdemonstrated an outstanding commitment to mentorship, teaching, and professionalism for trainees.

The award honors Dr. Chait’s two passions—teaching in the clinical setting and providing mentorship for trainees in the research setting.